Evolutionary_Mystic Post

Reviewed by S. Srinivasan
From the introduction chapter in the book:
“I really love you and want the best for you. I don’t want you to continue to suffer needlessly. Here in these quotes I am showing you the way to bring the illusion to an end and to awaken into the Reality of Eternal-Awareness-Love-Bliss. Here in these quotes I am showing you what most aspirants cannot see, even if they have read some of these quotes before. Here I have collected the quotes that are most essential and most helpful for those who really wish to awaken in this lifetime. Here I have collected the quotes that have no detours or distractions. Here I have collected the quotes that reveal the most direct means that brings the impostor self to its final end.”

“The seven steps to awakening” is a masterpiece and a valuable gift from your true Self…

View original post 1,023 more words

Leave a Reply

